Public Properties Maintenance

Traffic Signals and Signage
Paving
PPM Fleet
PPM
Mechanic's Bay
Christmas Run Park Playground
Leaf Collection
Pavement Marking
Road Closures
Urban Forestry Tree Trimming

Public Properties Maintenance (PPM)

1151 Mechanicsburg Rd.

Contact Us
The City of Wooster - Announcement
Updated: May 26, 2020 9:44 AM

Below you will find a list of facility closures and program/event cancellations as well as information regarding rentals at The Chalet and park pavilions, current special event…

Contacts
Department Contacts

Curt Denning

Public Properties Maintenance Manager

(330) 263-5277

cdenning@woosteroh.com

Josie Hughes

Streets and Storm Water Supervisor

(330) 263-5200 x376

jhughes@woosteroh.com

Andrew Guidetti

Traffic, Signs, and Parks and Shade Tree Supervisor

(330) 263-5200 x382

aguidetti@woosteroh.com

Jim Houser

Public Properties Maintenance Mechanics Supervisor

(330) 263-5280

jhouser@woosteroh.com

Mark Nussbaum

Parks Supervisor

(330) 263-5278

mnussbaum@woosteroh.com

Janell Cooper

Office Coordinator

(330) 263-5275

jcooper@woosteroh.com