Engineering

engineering
Construction News
Current & Upcoming Projects

City of Wooster Engineering Division 

538 N. Market Street

Contact Us
quad
Engineering
Downtown Streetscape Project
Contacts
Department Contacts

Roger Kobilarcsik, PE

City Engineer

(330) 263-5236  

rkobilarcsik@woosteroh.com       

John Rice, PE

Staff Engineer    

(330) 263-5234     

jrice@woosteroh.com     

 

Amy Hamilton

Administrative Assistant 

(330) 263-5251        

ahamilton@woosteroh.com  

Lance Cole

Project Manager

(330) 263-5249

lcole@woosteroh.com

Spencer Gray

Engineering Technician 

sgray@woosteroh.com     

Andy Gregory

Engineering Technician   

(330) 263-5233   

agregory@woosteroh.com 

Dave Case    

Inspector II

dcase@woosteroh.com 

Matt Hill   

Inspector II

mhill@woosteroh.com  

Tim Leach

Inspector II

tleach@woosteroh.com