Finance

tax budget
2019 City Tax Budget

Finance

538 N. Market St.

Contact Us
The City of Wooster - Announcement
Updated: October 25, 2019 10:53 AM

The City of Wooster Comprehensive Annual Financial Report for 2018 is now available!

tax
Resources
Tax Information & Forms
Contacts
Department Contacts

City of Wooster Income Tax

(330) 263-5226

incometax@woosteroh.com

 

Andrei Dordea

Director of Finance

(330) 263-5225

adordea@woosteroh.com

Stacey Teeling

Deputy Director of Finance

(330) 263-5223  

steeling@woosteroh.com

Saralyn Lash

Accounting and Treasury Manager

(330) 263-5222

slash@woosteroh.com

Darrell Moser

Accounts Receivable Manager

(330) 263-5216  

dmoser@woosteroh.com

Amanda Nedoma

anedoma@woosteroh.com

Sheila Fike

sfike@woosteroh.com

Rachel Workman

rworkman@woosteroh.com

Vincent Cicconnetti

vcicconnetti@woosteroh.com

Sherry Vizzo

svizzo@woosteroh.com

Stacie Miller

smiller@woosteroh.com