Planning Commission

Responsibilities & Membership


The Planning Commission’s responsibilities include:


Current Planning Commission Members are:

  • Chuck Armbruster, Chair
  • Shawn Starlin, Vice Chair
  • Kyle Adams
  • Sheree Brownson
  • Grant Mason
  • Mark Weaver
  • Phil Apel

City Representative(s)

  • Vincent Marion - Planning and Zoning Manager


The Commission meets the first Thursday of the month at City Hall.  Meetings are typically held at 6:30 PM (Meeting time is subject to change).

Applications on ViewPoint
Planning & Zoning
Meeting Dates & Deadlines