Contact Us

241 S. Bever St. 
Wooster, OH 44691

p: (330) 263-5207
recreation@woosteroh.com

Personnel Contacts:

Jeff Battig
Recreation & Community Center Manager
(330) 263-5210
jbattig@woosteroh.com

Ashley Hershberger
Recreation & Community Center Supervisor
(330) 263-5211
ahershberger@woosteroh.com

Alexis Gunn
Recreation Coordinator - Pools, Soccer, Youth Programs 
(330) 263-5200 x353
agunn@woosteroh.com

Sue Skeens
Recreation Coordinator - Basketball, Farmers Market, Youth Programs  
(330)263-5200 x356
sskeens@woosteroh.com

Michele Festa 
Recreation Specialist - Senior Programs, Adult Programs, 1st & 2nd Grade Basketball  
(330)263-5200 x346
mfesta@woosteroh.com

Megan Cunningham
Customer Service Representative - Program Registration, Facility Rentals, General Inquiries  
(330) 263-5207
mcunningham@woosteroh.com