Building Standards Division Contacts

people
Contacts

Tim Monea, CBO

Chief Building Official

Floodplain Administrator

(330) 263-5258

tmonea@woosteroh.com

Carla Jessie

Administrative Assistant

(330) 263-5200 x 304

cjessie@woosteroh.com

Kim Fahrni

Commercial Building & Electrical Inspector

(330) 263-5239

kfahrni@woosteroh.com

Scott Davis

Plumbing & HVAC Inspector

Back Flow Program Coordinator

(330) 263-5200 x317

sdavis@woosteroh.com

Mark Nussbaum

Residential Building & Zoning Inspector

(330) 263-5237

mnussbaum@woosteroh.com

Mark Wilson

Property Maintenance & Zoning Code Inspector

(330) 263-5200 x362

mwilson@woosteroh.com