Planning Commission

Responsibilities & Membership


The Planning Commission’s responsibilities include:


Current Planning Commission Members are:

  • Gilbert Ning, Chair
  • Kyle Adams, Vice Chair
  • Chuck Armbruster
  • Sheree Brownson
  • Grant Mason
  • Mike Steiner
  • Mark Weaver

City Representative(s)

  • Andrew Dutton - Planning and Zoning Manager


The Commission meets the fourth Wednesday of the month (5:30 PM at City Hall). See below for Meeting Dates and Deadlines

Applications on ViewPoint
Planning & Zoning
Meeting Dates & Deadlines